Facebook Reviews
James Island Driving School
4.6
powered by Facebook
Warren Sloane
Warren Sloane
2018-12-15T12:51:20+0000
all three of our kids have been through this school. great staff and excellent course work. thanks!!
Gary Tucker
Gary Tucker
2018-10-26T12:52:57+0000
We love James Island Driving School! Our daughter recently attended the Drives Ed Class, and took the SCDMV Drivers Test with them as well. The class instruction was on point, and the driving instructor helped develop our daugter's driving skills tremendously! Thank you for getting our girl safely on the road!
Katie Steele Kreutner
Katie Steele Kreutner
2018-08-18T02:45:41+0000
James Island Driving school has been great to work with throughout the driver training course and driving lessons for our daughter. The class was very informative and Mr. Anthoney kept it both entertaining and interesting with his great sense of humor. Mrs. Penny was fantastic for the one on one driving lessons and really built a sense of competence and confidence in our daughter. She also was great during the road test and continued to give encouragement when our daughter was randomly chosen to re-take the driving test with the DMV which made her quite anxious. After all of the great training, she passed with flying colors! We could not have asked for a better experience with James Island Driving School. Penny and Anthoney are the BEST! 5 Stars
Tanya Lee Eldredge
Tanya Lee Eldredge
2018-06-07T13:59:47+0000
Tony was wonderful with all 4 of our student drivers thru the years! Even did the driver test with him. Thank you for all your time and attention to my family.
Neal Stork
Neal Stork
2018-04-22T14:56:45+0000
Great, thorough instructors. Would recommend them to anyone!
Kimberly James Stork
Kimberly James Stork
2018-04-22T13:54:45+0000
My daughter took the 8 hour classroom training yesterday and she learned a lot. She loved the teacher and hasn’t stopped talking about how good her experience was. She thought the class would be boring and was surprised that it was actually fun. She said Mr. Anthony made the class so much fun! 5 Stars for sure.
Alison Young
Alison Young
2017-04-12T11:11:40+0000
I am currently being taught by Anthoney and I have learned more in two lessons then I did with another driving school and they do help nervous drivers. I was terrified of driving and now I've been all over johns island, west ashley and James island and can't wait to do another lesson
Gale LeBlanc
Gale LeBlanc
2015-08-31T04:17:16+0000
Thanks James Island school, for being a great instructors, WEST ASHLEY DRIVING SCHOOL FINALY HAS A GREAT COMPETITOR on James Island! Hoot hoot
Lynard Gardner
Lynard Gardner
2014-01-19T19:01:09+0000
Nicole Leto
Nicole Leto
2014-01-01T02:11:22+0000
Farrah Anne Moore
Farrah Anne Moore
2013-12-05T08:37:44+0000
Ben Alley
Ben Alley
2013-12-01T02:56:41+0000
Stacie Boyle Young
Stacie Boyle Young
2013-11-27T22:15:36+0000
Heather Brush
Heather Brush
2013-11-11T02:13:38+0000
Cassy Dunn
Cassy Dunn
2013-11-11T01:24:26+0000
Sherrell Ladson
Sherrell Ladson
2013-11-11T00:35:01+0000
James Islanddrivingschool
James Islanddrivingschool
2013-10-02T14:41:12+0000
Keegan Matzinger
Keegan Matzinger
2013-08-23T02:24:56+0000
Katie Fralix Johnson
Katie Fralix Johnson
2013-08-05T18:54:19+0000
Next Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews from Previous System

l

Give us a review!

If you have already attended one of our classes or worked with us in any way, please give us a review on Google and Facebook!